2020 Officers

President:                                 Robert Timmel

Vice President:                        Don Tharnish

Secretary:                                 Joy Johnson

Treasurer:                                 Doug Jensen


Sergeant At Arms:                    Don Johnson


Chief:                                          Ron Lillie

1st Assistant Chief:                   Mike Finch

2nd Assistant Chief:                 Ron Paluch

3rd Assistant Chief:                  Norm Johnson


Captain – Truck # 3:                  Rick Simmons

Captain – Truck #5:                  Mark Grimm

Captain – Truck # 7:                  Otto Meister


Fire Police Captain:                   Doug Jensen

EMS Captain:                              Joy Johnson


Investment Committee:

Dave Gamel

Don Johnson

Anthony Paluch

Bob Timmel

Don Tharnish


Join Us!

Volunteers are the life-blood of any community. At CCFC, everyone plays a vital role and we strive to maintain a professional, team-centered company. If you would like to fill out an application, here are the links to the PDF versions of our current applications:

Application for Membership

Junior Firefighter Application

2020 Active Roster

Doug Aderman Joy Johnson
Mike Finch Norm Johnson
Dave Gamel Ron Lillie
Jeremy Gernatt Otto Meister
Bill Grimm Paul Meister
Mark Grimm Anthony Paluch
Tammy Grimm Ron Paluch
Mark Halloran Rick Simmons
Jake Jasinski Don Tharnish
Marty Jasinski Bob Timmel
Doug Jensen Dylan Timmel
Don Johnson Kayley Timmel
Ron Zynda